Friday, May 11, 2007

Fwd: "Depleted Uranium" - Join me on radio tomorrow Sat. 5/12 - Steve Lendman News

Please join me tomorrow, Saturday May 12, when I will be on the
radio discussing the latest updates on "Depleted" Uranium with writer
and radio show host Steve Lendman. We'll be covering news pertaining
to Uranium weapons and our veterans, issues of open-air firing of DU
inside the US , and current legislative issues. We will also discuss
the Christian Peacekeeper Team's campaign against DU
http://www.stop-du.org/
and the upcoming National DU Conference on May 19

http://razarmedia.blogspot.com/2007/05/depleted-uranium-conference-at-etsu.html .

The radio show begins at 1:00 p.m. Eastern Time (that's 12:00 noon
Central Time or 10:00 a.m. Pacific Time) tomorrow, Saturday, May 12.
You can listen to the live program by visiting Steve Lendman's
website and click on the link for the Steve Lendman News and
Information Hour on the left margin:

http://www.sjlendman.blogspot.com/

Please pass this along to friends you think might want to learn
more about these radioactive Uranium weapons used both in the Middle
East and also right here at home inside the US. Thanks!

Cathy Garger

www.mytown.ca/garger

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home