Monday, March 05, 2007

[Fwd: Sander Hicks on new Jeff Farias Show - Tues 3/6, 3:30 pm !!]

Sander Hicks will be live on the new Jeff Farias
Show ................................ Tuesday March 6th at 3:30 MST

Topics of discussion will be Sander's book "The Big Wedding," 9/11 Accountability and political organizing.

1480 KPHX
streaming at www.novamradio.com

Call in numbers are 602-258-8800 (local) and 800-989-1480 (out of town).

2:30-3 (Pacific), 3:30-4 (Mountain = Arizona), 4:30-5 (Central), 5:30-6 (Eastern)



Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home